Member Login


2020 – 2021 Executive Board Members

Lisa Bateman (Moreton Bay Regional Council)
Vice President:
Nicole Hunt (Mackay Regional Council)
Pamela McGowan (Townsville City Council)
Gail Seeney (Ipswich Libraries)
Regional Representatives:
South-East QLD –
Naomi Brownless (Gold Coast Libraries)
Central QLD –
Dawn Bird (Gladstone Regional Council)
South-West QLD –
Lisa Harth (Western Downs Regional Council)
North QLD –
Lois Huston (Mount Isa City Council)
Executive Officer:
Deb Miles

Download the code of conduct for Executive Board members.

The Queensland Public Libraries’ Association (QPLA) Constitution 2020 has been reviewed and is now available for your comment ahead of the QPLA 2020-2021 AGM.